Leadership Team

Stacey Burge : Executive Director

Stacey Burge

Executive Director

stacey@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 113
MerryBeth McKee : Director of Operations

MerryBeth McKee

Director of Operations

merrybeth@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 114
Kelly Myers : Services Team Lead

Kelly Myers

Services Team Lead

kelly@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 134
Eara Nixon : Services Team Lead

Eara Nixon

Services Team Lead

eara@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 138
Jennifer Potter : Services Team Lead

Jennifer Potter

Services Team Lead

jennifer@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 127

Administrative Team

Jamie Green : Development Coordinator

Jamie Green

Development Coordinator

jamie@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 118
Jessica Mount : Compliance Coordinator

Jessica Mount

Compliance Coordinator

jessica@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 111
Peggy Scherer : Finance Coordinator

Peggy Scherer

Finance Coordinator

peggy@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 116

Services Team

Brennan Ball : Housing Case Manager

Brennan Ball

Housing Case Manager

brennan@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 136
Faith Bridgett : Shelter Aide

Faith Bridgett

Shelter Aide

faith@ihncincinnati.org
Jewel Dailey : Housing Case Manager

Jewel Dailey

Housing Case Manager

jewel@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 115
Courtney Evans : Shelter Aide

Courtney Evans

Shelter Aide

courtney@ihncincinnati.org
Justin Fox : Facilities Coordinator

Justin Fox

Facilities Coordinator

justin@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 139
Alisha Glenn : Shelter Aide

Alisha Glenn

Shelter Aide

alisha@ihncincinnati.org
La’Quincy Fluker : Shelter Aide

La’Quincy Fluker

Shelter Aide

laquincy@ihncincinnati.org
Marnay Love : Weekend Shelter Coordinator

Marnay Love

Weekend Shelter Coordinator

marnay@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 0
Chycora Millhouse : Shelter Case Manager

Chycora Millhouse

Shelter Case Manager

chycora@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 119
Rebecca Neuberger : Housing Case Manager

Rebecca Neuberger

Housing Case Manager

rebecca@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 117
Garrett Parsons : Pet Program Coordinator

Garrett Parsons

Pet Program Coordinator

garrett@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext.125
Kateri Richardson : Housing Case Manager

Kateri Richardson

Housing Case Manager

kateri@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 120
Kristie Roberson : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Kristie Roberson

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

kristie@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 128
Suzanne Scott-Ludeman : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Suzanne Scott-Ludeman

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

suzanne@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 112
Victoria Shafer : Shelter Aide

Victoria Shafer

Shelter Aide

victoria@ihncincinnati.org
Brittany Smith : Housing Case Manager

Brittany Smith

Housing Case Manager

brittany@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 124
Latasha Smith : Shelter Aide

Latasha Smith

Shelter Aide

latasha@ihncincinnati.org
Meghan Snyder : Shelter Operations Coordinator

Meghan Snyder

Shelter Operations Coordinator

meghan@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 110
Janika Woods : Housing Case Manager

Janika Woods

Housing Case Manager

janika@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 135


2020 Board of Directors

  • Brian Kershner, President
  • Whayne Herriford, Vice President
  • Brittany Larison, Secretary
  • Scott Deters, Treasurer
  • Michael Davis, Congregational Relations Committee Chair
  • Andrew Kiley, Development Committee Chair
  • Ben Green
  • Myra McDonald
  • Jeff Smith