Leadership Team

Stacey Burge : President & CEO

Stacey Burge

President & CEO

stacey@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 113
MerryBeth McKee : Vice President

MerryBeth McKee

Vice President

merrybeth@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 114
Jessica Mount : Compliance Director

Jessica Mount

Compliance Director

jessica@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 111
Kelly Myers : Services Director

Kelly Myers

Services Director

kelly@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 134
Eara Nixon : Services Director

Eara Nixon

Services Director

eara@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 138
Kristie Roberson : Services Director

Kristie Roberson

Services Director

kristie@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 128

Administrative Team

Jamie Green : Development Coordinator

Jamie Green

Development Coordinator

jamie@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 118
Peggy Scherer : Data Coordinator

Peggy Scherer

Data Coordinator

peggy@ihncincinnati.org

Services Team

Faith Bridgett : Shelter Aide

Faith Bridgett

Shelter Aide

faith@ihncincinnati.org
Jewel Dailey : Housing Case Manager

Jewel Dailey

Housing Case Manager

jewel@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 115
Justin Fox : Facilities Coordinator

Justin Fox

Facilities Coordinator

justin@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 139
La’Quincy Fluker : Shelter Aide

La’Quincy Fluker

Shelter Aide

laquincy@ihncincinnati.org
Marnay Love : Weekend Shelter Coordinator

Marnay Love

Weekend Shelter Coordinator

marnay@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 0
Chycora Millhouse : Shelter Case Manager

Chycora Millhouse

Shelter Case Manager

chycora@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 119
Tyressa Davis : Housing Case Manager

Tyressa Davis

Housing Case Manager

tyressa@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 127
Rebecca Neuberger : Housing Case Manager

Rebecca Neuberger

Housing Case Manager

rebecca@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 117
Garrett Parsons : Pet Support Coordinator

Garrett Parsons

Pet Support Coordinator

garrett@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext.125
Suzanne Scott-Ludeman : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Suzanne Scott-Ludeman

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

suzanne@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 112
Victoria Shafer : Shelter Aide

Victoria Shafer

Shelter Aide

victoria@ihncincinnati.org
Meghan Snyder : Shelter Operations Coordinator

Meghan Snyder

Shelter Operations Coordinator

meghan@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 110
Melissa Spencer : Housing Coordinator

Melissa Spencer

Housing Coordinator

melissa@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 116
Kennedy Williams : Housing Case Manager

Kennedy Williams

Housing Case Manager

kennedy@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 136
Janika Woods : Housing Case Manager

Janika Woods

Housing Case Manager

janika@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 135


2021 Board of Directors

  • Brian Kershner, President, Governance Committee Chair
  • Andrew Kiley, Vice President, Development/Communications Committee Chair
  • Chara Fisher Jackson, MS, JD, Secretary
  • Scott Deters, Treasurer
  • Dr. Esly Caldwell, II, MD, MPH
  • Michael Davis, Congregational Relations Committee Chair
  • Ben Green
  • Whayne Herriford, Human Resources Committee Chair
  • Brittany Larison
  • Myra McDonald
  • Jeff Smith, Pet Support Committee Chair
  • Marvin Frank Thomas, Sr.