Discount canadian prednisone

Leadership Team

Stacey Burge : Executive Director

Buy prednisone online canada :: how to buy prednisone

Executive Director

stacey@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 113
MerryBeth McKee : Director of Operations

Prednisone over the counter walmart

Director of Operations

merrybeth@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 114
Kelly Myers : Services Team Lead

Buy prednisone online canada :: how to buy prednisone

Services Team Lead

kelly@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 134
Jennifer Potter : Services Team Lead

Prednisone over the counter walmart

Services Team Lead

jennifer@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 127

Administrative Team

Jamie Green : Development Coordinator

Prednisone over the counter cvs

Development Coordinator

jamie@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 118
Jessica Mount : Compliance Coordinator

Prednisone over the counter cvs

Compliance Coordinator

jessica@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 111
Peggy Scherer : Finance Coordinator

Prednisone over the counter walmart

Finance Coordinator

peggy@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 118

Services Team

Paige Freudiger : Shelter Case Manager

Order prednisone canada :: where can i buy prednisone online

Shelter Case Manager

paige@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 119
Ben Green : Aftercare Case Manager

Prednisone over the counter walmart

Aftercare Case Manager

ben@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 115
Bethany Hudson : Housing Case Manager

Buy prednisone online canada :: how to buy prednisone

Housing Case Manager

bethany@ihncincinnati.org
513-568-7880
Marnay Love : Weekend Shelter Coordinator

Prednisone over the counter cvs

Weekend Shelter Coordinator

marnay@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 0
Michelle Myrick : Housing Case Manager

Prednisone over the counter walmart

Housing Case Manager

michelle@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 120
Rebecca Neuberger : Housing Case Manager

Order prednisone canada :: where can i buy prednisone online

Housing Case Manager

rebecca@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 117
Eara Nixon : Housing Case Manager

How to get prescribed prednisone

Housing Case Manager

eara@ihncincinnati.org
513-623-4216
Garrett Parsons : Pet Program Coordinator/Housing Specialist

Prednisone over the counter walmart

Pet Program Coordinator/Housing Specialist

garrett@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext.125
Kristie Roberson : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Buy prednisone online canada :: how to buy prednisone

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

kristie@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 128
Suzanne Scott-Ludeman : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Buy prednisone online canada :: how to buy prednisone

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

suzanne@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 112
Meghan Snyder : Shelter Operations Coordinator

Order prednisone canada :: where can i buy prednisone online

Shelter Operations Coordinator

meghan@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 110
Laura Sullivan : Child Services Coordinator

Buy prednisone online canada :: how to buy prednisone

Child Services Coordinator

laura@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 124

2019 Board of Directors

  • Brian Kershner, President
  • Whayne Herriford, Vice President
  • Brittany Larrison, Secretary
  • Scott Deters, Treasurer
  • Michael Davis, Congregational Relations Committee Chair
  • Andrew Kiley, Development Committee Chair
  • Myra McDonald
  • Liz McOsker
  • Valarie Norvell
  • Basel Saqr
  • James R. Uebel
  • Shelly Watson