Board and Staff

Leadership Team

Stacey Burge : Executive Director

Stacey Burge

Executive Director

stacey@ihncincinnati.org
(513) 471-1100, ext. 113
MerryBeth McKee : Director of Operations

MerryBeth McKee

Director of Operations

merrybeth@ihncincinnati.org
(513) 471-1100, ext. 114
Crystal Steele : Director of Shelter & Housing

Crystal Steele

Director of Shelter & Housing

crystal@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 111

 

Administrative Team

Ben Jarvis : Development Coordinator

Ben Jarvis

Development Coordinator

benj@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 118
Peggy Scherer : Program Assistant

Peggy Scherer

Program Assistant

peggy@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 118

 

Services Team

Betsy Wones : Congregation Coordinator

Betsy Wones

Congregation Coordinator

betsy@ihncincinnati.org
Cheneè Young : Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

Cheneè Young

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

chenee@ihncincinnati.org
Kimberly Johnson : Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

Kimberly Johnson

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

kimberly@ihncincinnati.org
Kate Calhoun : Child Enrichment Coordinator

Kate Calhoun

Child Enrichment Coordinator

kate@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 124
Ben Green : Aftercare Case Manager

Ben Green

Aftercare Case Manager

ben@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 115
Hume Jamison : Shelter Operations Coordinator

Hume Jamison

Shelter Operations Coordinator

hume@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 110
Kelly Myers : Emergency Shelter Case Manager

Kelly Myers

Emergency Shelter Case Manager

kelly@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 119
Samantha Myers : Shelter Diversion Case Manager

Samantha Myers

Shelter Diversion Case Manager

samantha@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 117
Garrett Parsons : Pet Program Coordinator

Garrett Parsons

Pet Program Coordinator

garrett@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100
Meghan Snyder : Rapid Re-housing Case Manager

Meghan Snyder

Rapid Re-housing Case Manager

meghan@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 120
Courtney Stepp : Weekend Shelter Operations Coordinator

Courtney Stepp

Weekend Shelter Operations Coordinator

courtney@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 0

 


2017 Board of Directors

  • David Annett, President
  • Sonya Walton, Vice President
  • Brian Kershner, Secretary
  • Michael Davis, Treasurer
  • Andew Kiley, Development Committee Chair
  • Basel Saqr, Congregational Relations Committee Chair
  • Dr. Lisa Vaughn, Governance Committee Chair
  • Susan Frankel
  • David E. Jones
  • Brittany Larison
  • Sara Neyer
  • David Wade Peck, Esq.
  • James R. Uebel