Board and Staff

Leadership Team

Stacey Burge : Executive Director

Stacey Burge

Executive Director

stacey@ihncincinnati.org
(513) 471-1100, ext. 113
MerryBeth McKee : Director of Operations

MerryBeth McKee

Director of Operations

merrybeth@ihncincinnati.org
(513) 471-1100, ext. 114
Crystal Steele : Director of Shelter & Housing

Crystal Steele

Director of Shelter & Housing

crystal@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 111

 

Administrative Team

Kamal Kimball : Development Coordinator

Kamal Kimball

Development Coordinator

kamal@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 118
Peggy Scherer : Program Assistant

Peggy Scherer

Program Assistant

peggy@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 118

 

Services Team

Terana Boyd : Weekend Shelter Operations Coordinator

Terana Boyd

Weekend Shelter Operations Coordinator

terana@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 0
Kate Calhoun : Child Enrichment Coordinator

Kate Calhoun

Child Enrichment Coordinator

kate@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 124
Kirsten Colwell : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Kirsten Colwell

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

kirsten@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 112
Ben Green : Aftercare Case Manager

Ben Green

Aftercare Case Manager

ben@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 115
Hume Jamison : Shelter Operations Coordinator

Hume Jamison

Shelter Operations Coordinator

hume@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 110
Kelly Myers : Emergency Shelter Case Manager

Kelly Myers

Emergency Shelter Case Manager

kelly@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 119
Samantha Myers : Shelter Diversion Case Manager

Samantha Myers

Shelter Diversion Case Manager

samantha@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 117
Garrett Parsons : Pet Program Coordinator

Garrett Parsons

Pet Program Coordinator

garrett@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100
Meghan Snyder : Rapid Re-housing Case Manager

Meghan Snyder

Rapid Re-housing Case Manager

meghan@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 120
Courtney Stepp : Weekend Shelter Operations Coordinator

Courtney Stepp

Weekend Shelter Operations Coordinator

courtney@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 0

 


2017 Board of Directors

David Annett, President
Liz McOsker, Treasurer
Brian Kershner, Secretary
Michael Davis
Rachel Ferguson
Andrew Kiley
David Wade Peck
Basel Saqr
James R. Uebel
Dr. Lisa Vaughn
Sonya Walton