Board and Staff

Leadership Team

Stacey Burge : Executive Director

Stacey Burge

Executive Director

stacey@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 113
MerryBeth McKee : Director of Operations

MerryBeth McKee

Director of Operations

merrybeth@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 114
Kelly Myers : Services Team Lead

Kelly Myers

Services Team Lead

kelly@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 134
Crystal Steele : Services Team Lead

Crystal Steele

Services Team Lead

crystal@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 126

 

Administrative Team

Peggy Scherer : Program Assistant

Peggy Scherer

Program Assistant

peggy@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 118

 

Services Team

Alicia Cruz : Weekend Shelter Coordinator

Alicia Cruz

Weekend Shelter Coordinator

alicia@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext.0
Shelby Dixon : Weekend Shelter Coordinator

Shelby Dixon

Weekend Shelter Coordinator

shelby@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 0
Ben Green : Aftercare Case Manager

Ben Green

Aftercare Case Manager

ben@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 115
Kimberly Johnson : Housing Case Manager

Kimberly Johnson

Housing Case Manager

kimberly@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 120
Samantha Myers : Child Enrichment Coordinator

Samantha Myers

Child Enrichment Coordinator

samantha@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 124
Rebecca Neuberger : Housing Case Manager

Rebecca Neuberger

Housing Case Manager

rebecca@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 117
Garrett Parsons : Pet Program Coordinator/Housing Specialist

Garrett Parsons

Pet Program Coordinator/Housing Specialist

garrett@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext.125
Jennifer Potter : Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

Jennifer Potter

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

jennifer@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 127
Erica Robinson : Shelter Case Manager

Erica Robinson

Shelter Case Manager

erica@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 119
Marlicia Robinson : Housing Specialist

Marlicia Robinson

Housing Specialist

marlicia@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 128
Suzanne Scott-Ludeman : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Suzanne Scott-Ludeman

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

suzanne@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 112
Meghan Snyder : Shelter Operations Coordinator

Meghan Snyder

Shelter Operations Coordinator

meghan@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 110

 


2017 Board of Directors

  • David Annett, President
  • Sonya Walton, Vice President
  • Brian Kershner, Secretary
  • Michael Davis, Treasurer
  • Andew Kiley, Development Committee Chair
  • Basel Saqr, Congregational Relations Committee Chair
  • Dr. Lisa Vaughn, Governance Committee Chair
  • Susan Frankel
  • David E. Jones
  • Brittany Larison
  • Sara Neyer
  • David Wade Peck, Esq.
  • James R. Uebel