Board and Staff

Leadership Team

Stacey Burge : Executive Director

Stacey Burge

Executive Director

stacey@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 113
MerryBeth McKee : Director of Operations

MerryBeth McKee

Director of Operations

merrybeth@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 114
Kelly Myers : Services Team Lead

Kelly Myers

Services Team Lead

kelly@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 134
Jennifer Potter : Services Team Lead

Jennifer Potter

Services Team Lead

jennifer@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 127

Administrative Team

Jamie Green : Development Coordinator

Jamie Green

Development Coordinator

jamie@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 118
Jessica Mount : Compliance Coordinator

Jessica Mount

Compliance Coordinator

jessica@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 111
Peggy Scherer : Finance Coordinator

Peggy Scherer

Finance Coordinator

peggy@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 118

Services Team

Paige Freudiger : Shelter Case Manager

Paige Freudiger

Shelter Case Manager

paige@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext 119
Ben Green : Aftercare Case Manager

Ben Green

Aftercare Case Manager

ben@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100, ext. 115
Bethany Hudson : Housing Case Manager

Bethany Hudson

Housing Case Manager

bethany@ihncincinnati.org
513-568-7880
Marnay Love : Weekend Shelter Coordinator

Marnay Love

Weekend Shelter Coordinator

marnay@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 0
Michelle Myrick : Housing Case Manager

Michelle Myrick

Housing Case Manager

michelle@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 120
Rebecca Neuberger : Housing Case Manager

Rebecca Neuberger

Housing Case Manager

rebecca@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 117
Eara Nixon : Housing Case Manager

Eara Nixon

Housing Case Manager

eara@ihncincinnati.org
513-623-4216
Garrett Parsons : Pet Program Coordinator/Housing Specialist

Garrett Parsons

Pet Program Coordinator/Housing Specialist

garrett@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext.125
Kristie Roberson : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Kristie Roberson

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

kristie@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 128
Suzanne Scott-Ludeman : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Suzanne Scott-Ludeman

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

suzanne@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 112
Meghan Snyder : Shelter Operations Coordinator

Meghan Snyder

Shelter Operations Coordinator

meghan@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 110
Laura Sullivan : Child Services Coordinator

Laura Sullivan

Child Services Coordinator

laura@ihncincinnati.org
513-471-1100 ext. 124

2019 Board of Directors

  • Brian Kershner, President
  • Whayne Herriford, Vice President
  • Brittany Larrison, Secretary
  • Scott Deters, Treasurer
  • Michael Davis, Congregational Relations Committee Chair
  • Andrew Kiley, Development Committee Chair
  • Myra McDonald
  • Liz McOsker
  • Valarie Norvell
  • Basel Saqr
  • James R. Uebel
  • Shelly Watson